Dickie Moore

I tried googling it but all I get is the Canadians winning 23 cause apparently google can't read "single player". But whatever. I know Messier's got 6 as does Dickie Moore but is that the record. After speaking to others on the web, I found the answer. 6 members of the Montreal Canadiens have won more than 6 11 Henri Richard 10 Jean Beliveau (won 7 more as a Canadiens executive) 9 Yvan Cournoyer 8 Maurice Richard 8 Leonard Kelly 8 Jacques Lemaire (won another as coach of the Devils) 7 Serge Savard 6 Glenn Anderson 6 Kenneth Dryden 6 Richard Duff 6 Bernard Geoffrion 6 Douglas Harvey 6 Tom Johnson (won another as coach of the Bruins) 6 Guy Lafleur 6 Guy Lapointe 6 Kevin Lowe 6 Francis Mahovlich 6 Jacques Plante 6 Larry Robinson (won another as coach of the Devils)

Dickie Moore Tribute.